MÉTIS NATION OF SASKATCHEWAN General Election '98 AMENDMENT

The Official Results released by the Office of the Chief Electoral Officer

EARL A. PELLETIER

The following is the official results for the Métis Nation of Saskatchewan Election '98:

President: Vice-President: Secretary: Treasurer:	Clem Chartier Murray Hamilton Robert Doucette Allan Morin	Poll Results (3000 votes) (3362 votes) (1995 votes) (2620 votes)
Area Directors:		
Northern Region I (LaRonge):	Al Rivard	(101 votes)
Northern Region II (Buffalo Narrows):	Philip Chartier	(231 votes)
Northern Region III (Ile a la Crosse):	Don Favel	(acclamation)
Eastern Region I (Cumberland House):	Dale McAuley	(152 votes)
Eastern Region II (Archerwill)	Helen Johnson	(216 votes)
Eastern Region IIA (Yorkton):	Myles Pelletier	(Unofficial poll results remain. Pending investigation)
Eastern Region III (Ft. Qu'Appelle):	Leebert Poitras	(151 votes)
Western Region I (Meadow Lake):	Guy Bouvier	(437 votes)
Western Region IA: (North Battleford):	Ralph Kennedy	(326 votes)
Western Region II: (Prince Albert):	Peter Rudyck	(411 votes)
Western Region IIA (Saskatoon):	Wayne Trotchie	(232 votes)
Western Region III (Regina)	Maurice Aubichon	(628 votes)